CWA Reviews

Peaceful Passage


Image    Let me introduce you to (pictured left)  Kim West PHd. the author of a wonderful new book titled “Peaceful Passage.”  I must say this book captivated me. I found myself being swept away into each moment of the story and I couldn’t stop reading. This book is a wonderful blend of story and helpful hints, with a touch of organization in difficult times.

 As a senior citizen reading the descriptive story line, it gave me hope. I certainly would suggest the book to my family and friends in times of sorrow, and as preparatory reading for the future.  Mrs. Wests, comparison between the ups and downs of life and navigating a ship through the storm is brilliant. “Peaceful Passage” is a must read for any family. Experience is a worthy teacher and this author shares her experiences throughout this book. Please visit the site noted below to learn how you can get your copy of this timely treasure.

Click the Picture link below to visit the”Peaceful Passage” web site.

Image

Leave a Reply

