CWA Reviews · Writings

NuNaturals Reviews


NuNaturals

Finally, our NuNatuals control group reviews are in! Our local church, New Beginnings Outreach agreed to pick four ladies who would try NuNatuals products for a time and give us their honest opinion afterward.  Their reviews and opinions follow. No one was coached or told what to say or think. Our ladies truly liked and would buy these products.

Brenda Self

A  lifesaver is all I can say! I’m Brenda Self. I was very skeptical in the beginning. I’m diabetic and suffer with several health issues. I love sugar and find it very hard to use artificial sugars. These NuNatuals products have been a real blessing. They mix well in baking and they absolutely taste like sugar. There is no after taste at all and I love it! I will most definitely use it often and I recommend it to anyone needing, or wanting to reduce their sugar intake!

Tammy Chapman

My name is Tammy Chapman and my husband is the Pastor of New Beginnings Outreach here in Chillicothe Ohio. I was thrilled to be one of those chosen to try the NuNatuals Stevia. My husband is diabetic and we use sugarless foods often. We have found though that for the most part they have a bitter after taste you have to learn to deal with.

The NuNatuals Stevia I used is the Peppermint.  We baked a few items but because of space I will only share the effect it had on my tea time. My husband and I enjoy a cup of tea in the afternoon and it was delicious.  There is NO after taste. There is No bitterness. It is sweet like sugar in the foods we baked and our tea. It is like having sugar again.

I would highly recommend it to anyone who uses sugar substitutes for health reasons, weight loss or just because it tastes good!

Pam Coder

Wonderful! I love it. My name is Pam Coder and I look forward to using NuNatuals often. I was personally amazed that it had no after taste. As a diabetic who uses sugar free products I can tell you there is most often an after taste. These products do not have the after taste, it tastes sweet like sugar. I would recommend it to anyone for weight loss or as a sugar substitute for diabetics!

Stella Hernandez

My Name is Stella Hernandez and I’m a 65 year old diabetic. This new product has really benefited me. Everyone who uses artificial sweeteners knows about the weird after taste you get from them. I used this product and it has NO after taste, I was amazed. It was sweet without the nasty taste in my mouth. I love it and I’m going to buy it. I would recommend it to anyone who uses sweeteners but hates the stuff!  Try it, you’ll love it.

All of us at New Beginnings Outreach recommend you try NuNatuals products. The proof is in the tasting.
We have just introduced some great NEW ALL-NATURAL Gluten-Free products recently that I would love for you to sample.
They are…

Lemon NuStevia Liquid, Alcohol-Free, 2 oz. Bottle

Orange NuStevia Liquid, Alcohol-Free, 2 oz. Bottle

Peppermint NuStevia Liquid, Alcohol-Free, 2 oz. Bottle

These products are far superior than any other Flavored Stevia products available, that some Mfg. use artificial flavorings to produce. Just like our most popular Vanilla Stevia Liquid that is made with PURE Vanilla Extract, our NEW products use REAL Lemon/Orange/Peppermint ingredients that we feel confident you will find most appealing & bursting with great flavor. You won’t believe the fantastic aroma when you open the bottle !

Attached are a few samples of quick & easy recipes that some of our loyal “Food Enthusiasts” have prepared, and feel free to visit our website of www.nunaturals.com to see what our customers have to say about cooking with our products to prepare healthier menu items WITHOUT SUGAR !

One thought on “NuNaturals Reviews

  1. Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to look it over.
    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting
    this to my followers! Excellent blog and great
    design and style.

Leave a Reply

