CWA Reviews

2015 Daily Planner


1403198733

 

 

 

 

 

 

2015 Daily Planner

List Price: $13.99 with free shipping on three or more|

Format: 6×9 Spiral bound|

Order at: http://www.homemakersfriend.com

This easy-to-use Daily Planner is designed especially for homemakers.

Planner enthusiasts raved about the 2014 Daily Planner saying:

Thank-you for this great tool! I am using this planner and I really like it! It helps me stay focused on what needs to be done and it relieves my brain from having to remember important dates and appointments. –Sara

The 2014 Daily Planner has been a great tool to use for keeping track of all my appointments, birthdays, and activities, as well as menu planning and shopping lists. It’s just the right size to keep in my purse… -Heather Kaye

This planner comes with a lot of cool features…It’s nicely laid out, simply designed, and is convenient. It’s perfect for anybody with a busy schedule – mom or not! Plus these are compact (6×9 in size) so they’re easy to carry around…. Plus it’s affordable! I highly recommend this planner! -Ashley

As a mother of six, Sue has learned that her day can seldom be scheduled the same as the previous day. She can’t fit every task of her day into the time slots offered in other planners. Her 2015 Daily Planner is versatile and it helps a homemaker to organize her days and duties effectively.

4678617

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Features include:

Two-page Weekly layout with menu planning and to-do list

Two-page Month layout

Year Calendars with place for notations

Perforated Shopping Lists

Tasks Lists and Projects & Events Sections

Information Section

 

cwa-review-crew-disclosure-color-111

My Review

I like it. I, like so many other women have bought these things only to lay them around, or throw them in a drawer and buy another in a week or two, but this planner has everything. It fits in my purse or briefcase, and there is a place for everything.  This planner is lovely. I’ve found it useful in so many areas of my daily life. It is great for Doctors appts, kids scedule, and writing assignments. Our Reveiw Crew is sure to be making good use of the projects page…. I would recommend it to women everywhere.

 

Leave a Reply

